Teacher Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Brook Knoll Elementary School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

BROOK KNOLL TEACHERS

Teacher Name

Grade

Room

E-mail

Argain, Denise

5

29

dargain@scottsvalleyusd.org

Avila-White, Deb

4/5

31

davila@scottsvalleyusd.org

Bariteau, Robyn

2

5

rbariteau@scottsvalleyusd.org

Dyc-O'Neal

ISP

14

pdyconeal@scottsvalleyusd.org

East, Joshua

5

28

jeast@scottsvalleyusd.org

Fulton, Bonny

Kindergarten

3

bfulton@scottvalleyusd.org

Gelter, Meghann

1

19

mgelter@scottsvalleyusd.org

Golder, Leila

1

21

lgolder@scottsvalleyusd.org

Hough, Nicole

Transitional Kindergarten

2

nhough@scottsvalleyusd.org

Igoe, Mike

3

8

migoe@scottsvalleyusd.org

Jacobs, Lisa

RSP

4

ljacobs@scottsvalleyusd.org

Keane, Sharon

3

7

skeane@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lane, Jennifer

2/3

9

jlane@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lesniak, Kristin

1

20

klesniak@scottsvalleyusd.org

Nielsen, Samantha

SDC Multi

1

snielsen@scottsvalleyusd.org

Pasquini, Paula

K

34

ppasquini@scottsvalleyusd.org

Ponos, Michelle

Transitional Kindergarten

18

mponos@scottsvalleyusd.org

Rice, Carly

Kindergarten

35

crice@scottsvalleyusd.org

Schindler, Tira

2

6

tschindler@scottsvalleyusd.org

Thorington, Sara

4

29

sthorington@scottsvalleyusd.org

Thornley, Kari

3

11

kthornley@scottsvalleyusd.org

White, Remi

4

32

rwhite@scottsvalleyusd.org

Woelfel, Jen

Intervention

10

jwoelfel@scottsvalleyusd.org