Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Brook Knoll Elementary School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Brook Knoll Teachers

Teacher Name

Grade

Room

             E-mail             

Avila White, Deb 2 6 davila@scottsvalleyusd.org
Balla, Gus 4 31 gballa@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bariteau, Robyn K 3 rbariteau@scottsvalleyusd.org
Carver, Kathy 1 21 kcarver@scottsvalleyusd.org
Courneen, Kellie K 34 kcourneen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Dyc-O'Neal, Patricia 2 12 pdyconeal@scottsvalleyusd.org
Garbo, Dana 5 29 dgarbo@scottsvalleyusd.org
Igoe, Mike 3 8 migoe@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jacobs, Lisa RSP 4 ljacobs@scottsvalleyusd.org
Johnson, Chloe 5 28 cjohnson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Keane, Sharon 5 27 skeane@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lane, Jennifer 2 9 jlane@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lewandowski, Sandi K 19 slewandowski@scottsvalleyusd.org
McDermott, Becky 2 9 bmcdermott@scottsvalleyusd.org
Muehlhauser, Linda 4 30 lmuehlhauser@scottsvalleyusd.org
Patterson, Krista TK 18 kpatterson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Petersen, Kathy 1 20 kpetersen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Reber, Kelly RMI 10 kreber@scottsvalleyusd.org
Reynolds, Heidi SDC 1 hreynolds@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schwarberg, Matt 4 32 mschwarberg@scottsvalleyusd.org
Shalvarjian, Ann 3 7 ashalvarjian@scottsvalleyusd.org
Thornley, Kari 3 11 kthornley@scottsvalleyusd.org
Walsh, Diane 2 5 dwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org
Woelfel, Jen 1 22 jwoelfel@scottsvalleyusd.org