Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Brook Knoll Elementary School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Brook Knoll Teachers

Teacher Name

Grade

Room

             E-mail             

Avila White, Deb 4 31 davila@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bariteau, Robyn 2 5 rbariteau@scottsvalleyusd.org
Dyc-O'Neal, Patricia K 2 pdyconeal@scottsvalleyusd.org
Fulton, Bonny K 3 bryan@scottsvalleyusd.org
Gelter, Meghann 1 19 mgelter@scottsvalleyusd.org
Igoe, Mike 3 8 migoe@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jacobs, Lisa RSP 4 ljacobs@scottsvalleyusd.org
East, Josh 4/5 28 jeast@scottsvalleyusd.org
Keane, Sharon 5 27 skeane@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lane, Jennifer

2

9

jlane@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lesniak, Kristin 1 20 klesniak@scottsvalleyusd.org
Nielsen, Samantha SDC 1 snielsen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Petersen, Kathy Ind. St. 30 kpetersen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Ponos, Michelle TK/K 18 mponos@scottsvalleyusd.org
Rumble, Morgan Intervention 10 mrumble@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schindler, Tira 2 6 tschindler@scottsvalleyusd.org
Shalvarjian, Ann 3 7 ashalvarjian@scottsvalleyusd.org
Thornley, Kari 3 11 kthornley@scottsvalleyusd.org
Tobiassen, Travis 5 29 ttobiassen@scottsvalleyusd.org
White, Remi 4 32 rwhite@scottsvalleyusd.org
Woelfel, Jen K/1 22 jwoelfel@scottsvalleyusd.org