Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Brook Knoll Elementary School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Staff can be reached at 831-423-2454 from 7:30a - 4:00p, Monday thru Friday

or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

Brook Knoll Staff Directory
Administration / Office                     E-mail                    
Joshua Wahl, Principal jwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kathy Bothman, Principal's Secretary

kbothman@scottsvalleyusd.org

Jacqueline Kannegaard, Registrar & Attendance Secretary jkannegaard@scottsvalleyusd.org
Nursing / Health  
Lisa Tripp, District Nurse ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org
Speech / Language  
Jeanelle Babitzke, Speech Specialist

jbabitzke@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lea Graff, Speech Specialist

lgraff@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sally Lussier, Speech Specialist

slussier@scottsvalleyusd.org

JoAnn Tassone, ELD Teacher jtassone@scottsvalleyusd.org
Student Services  
Erik Berglund, Psychologist

eberglund@scottsvalleyusd.org

Cardiff Hamilton, Psychologist

chamilton@scottsvalleyusd.org

Ryan Navaroli, Counselor

rnavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Behavior Specialist  
Lewis LaHood, Adaptive Physical Education

llahood@scottsvalleyusd.org

Vicki Wick, Occupational Therapist vwick@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lisa Jacobs, Resource Specialist

ljacobs@scottsvalleyusd.org

Leila Danner, Food Services ldanner@scottsvalleyusd.org
Student Programs  
Coleen Clark, Music Teacher TK-5 cclark@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kelly Reber, Intervention Teacher kreber@scottsvalleyusd.org
Meghann Gelter, Computer Lab  mgelter@scottsvalleyusd.org
Feather Bomar, Library fbomar@scottsvalleyusd.org
Support Staff Support Staff
Susana Carbajal, Custodian Christian Cross, Custodian
Michelle Fluent, PE Aide/Lunch Activity Coordinator  
Kelly Busnardo, Aide Vanessa Chamberlain, 4th Grade Aide/Yard Duty
Terri Danna, Intervention Aide Meghan Dietrich, TK Aide/Yard Duty
Amanda Gundersen, Kindergarten Aide/Yard Duty Caprice Henry, Special Education Aide
Kari Kamleiter, 2nd Grade Aide/Yard Duty Mary Kerfeld, 1st Grade Aide/Yard Duty
Allison McGregor, Kindergarten Aide/Yard Duty Jessica McGlaze, TK Aide/Yard Duty
Donna Miguel, Special Education Aide Mary Raccioppi, Special Education Aide
Elaina Rapoza, Special Education Aide Sheri Suomela, Kindergarten Aide/Yard Duty
Jeanette Roumimper, 3rd Grade Aide/Yard Duty Lisa Thygeson, 5th Grade Aide/Yard Duty