Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Brook Knoll Elementary School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Staff can be reached at 831-423-2454 from 7:30a - 4:00p, Monday thru Friday

or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

Brook Knoll Staff Directory
Administration / Office                     E-mail                    
Joshua Wahl, Principal jwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org
Leah Seldon, Principal's Secretary

lseldon@scottsvalleyusd.org

Jacquelyn Kannegaard, Registrar & Attendance Secretary jkannegaard@scottsvalleyusd.org
Nursing / Health  
Selena Treuge, Health Office Aide streuge@scottsvalleyusd.org
Speech / Language  
Georgia Cambra, Speech Specialist

gcambra@scottsvalleyusd.org

JoAnn Tassone, ELD Teacher jtassone@scottsvalleyusd.org
Student Services  
Michelle Hodsdon, Psychologist

mhodsdon@scottsvalleyusd.org

Ryan Navaroli, Counselor

rnavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Behavior Specialist  
Lewis LaHood, Adaptive Physical Education

llahood@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kelsey Warthemann, OT kwarthemann@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lisa Jacobs, Resource Specialist

ljacobs@scottsvalleyusd.org

Leila Danner, Food Services ldanner@scottsvalleyusd.org
Student Programs  
Coleen Clark, Music Teacher TK-2 cclark@scottsvalleyusd.org
Morgan Rumble, Intervention Teacher mrumble@scottsvalleyusd.org
Melissa Lima, Library mlima@scottsvalleyusd.org
Support Staff Support Staff
Arthur Ramirez, Custodian  
Meghan Dietrich, TK/K Aide/Yard Duty  
Kelly Busnardo, Aide  
Jenn Sullivan, Aide/Yard Duty  
Karen Smith, K Aide/Yard Duty  
Donna Miguel, Special Education Aide Mary Raccioppi, Special Education Aide
Elaina Rapoza, Special Education Aide Sheri Suomela, Aide/Yard Duty
Jeanette Roumimper, Aide/Yard Duty Lisa Thygeson, Intervention Aide