Classroom Teachers

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

Nicole Hough

Teacher

Michelle Ponos

Teacher

KINDERGARTEN

Bonny Fulton

Teacher

Paula Pasquini

Teacher

Carly Rice

Teacher

1st GRADE

Leila Golder

Teacher

Meghann Gelter

Teacher

Kristin Lesniak

Teacher

2nd GRADE

Robyn Bariteau

Teacher

Jen Lane

Teacher (2nd / 3rd Grade Combo Class)

Tira Schindler

Teacher

3rd GRADE

Mike Igoe

Teacher

Sharon Keane

Teacher

Kari Thornley

Teacher

4th GRADE

Deb Avila-White

Teacher (4 / 5 Combo Class)

Sara Thorington

Teacher

Remi White

Teacher

5th GRADE

Denise Argain

Teacher

Josh East

Teacher

Intervention/RSP/SDC

Jen Woelfel

Intervention

Lisa Jacobs

RSP

Samantha Nielsen

SDC Teacher

Staff Directory

OFFICE STAFF

Joshua Wahl - Principal

JWahl@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lauren Stalcup- Administrative Assistant to the Principal

LStalcup@scottsvalleyusd.org

Jacquelyn Kannegaard - Registrar/Attendance Secretary

JKannegaard@scottsvalleyusd.org

Health Office Staff

Selena Treuge - Health Aide

STreuge@scottsvalleyusd.org

BKHealth@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kristen Hoogstra - District Nurse

KHoogstra@scottsvalleyusd.org

Counselor

Ryan Navaroli - Counselor

RNavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Food Services

Eve Weinstein - Lunch Room

EWeinstein@scottsvalleyusd.org

Library

Melissa Lima - Librarian

MLima@scottsvalleyusd.org